School Board Members

HAMBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

_____________

Hamburg School District School Board meeting is held every 2nd Monday
of each month at 6:00 pm at the Portis Administration Building.

BRYAN HOLLIS - PRESIDENT 
brian.hollis@hsdlions.org

Jim Wells - Vice-President
jim.wells@hsdlions.org
Maggie Ware - Secretary
maggie.ware@hsdlions.org

Mike Hartley
mike.hartley@hsdlions.org

Shawn Hickman
shawn.hickman@hsdlions.org

Suzanne Singleton
suzanne.singleton@hsdlions.org

 
Debbie Jackson
debbie.jackson@hsdlions.org