Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

School Board Members

HAMBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

board members

Maggie Ware, Jim Wells, Shawn Hickman, Bryan Hollis, Suzanne Singleton, Debbie Jackson

Hamburg School District School Board meeting is held every 2nd Monday
of each month at 6:00 pm at the Portis Administration Building.

BRYAN HOLLIS - PRESIDENT 
bryan.hollis@hsdlions.org

JIM WELLS-VICE-PRESIDENT

jim.wells@hsdlions.org

MAGGIE WARE-SECRETARY

maggie.ware@hsdlions.org

JAMES HARTSHORN

james.hartshorn@hsdlions.org

SHAWN HICKMAN

shawn.hickman@hsdlions.org

SUZANNE SINGLETON

suzanne.singleton@hsdlions.org

DEBBIE JACKSON

debbie.jackson@hsdlions.org