Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

School Board Members

HAMBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hamburg School District School Board meeting is held every 2nd Monday
of each month at 6:00 pm at the S. P. Portis Central Office.

Suzanne Singleton

Suzanne Singleton-Vice-President

suzanne.singleton@hsdlions.org

Debbie Jackson

Debbie Jackson-Secretary

debbie.jackson@hsdlions.org

Maggie Ware

Maggie Ware

maggie.ware@hsdlions.org

James Hartshorn

James Hartshorn

james.hartshorn@hsdlions.org

Shawn Carpenter

Shawn Carpenter

shawn.carpenter@hsdlions.org

Trey Tubbs

Trey Tubbs

trey.tubbs@hsdlions.org

Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams

shelby.williams@hsdlions.org